Musynx for PS4 and Switch updated with 28 new songs; Switch version launches March 28 in Europe


Publisher PM Studios has released a free update for Musynx on PlayStation 4 and Switch adding 28 new songs, as well as announced that the Switch version will release via the Nintendo eShop in Europe on March 28 for €29.99. Due to “hardware limitations,” an update for the PS Vita version will arrive at a later date.

The 28 new songs are as follows:

  1. Anger Force -Stage 4-“
  2. OPUS: The Day We Found Earth
  3. “Mr. Rabbit”
  4. “Gaokao. Love. 100Days.”
  5. “YiMengQianChao”
  6. “YiYuHongChen”
  7. “Theseus”
  8. “You Are Right”
  9. “Dionysia”
  10. “Final Dash”
  11. “SanQianShiJieYaShaJin”
  12. “Stardust Debris”
  13. “Bloody Mary”
  14. “One Way Street”
  15. “8bit Adventurer”
  16. “Game Boy”
  17. “Travel Like Dust”
  18. “When I Wake Up”
  19. “Tears”
  20. “Candleman”
  21. “Africa”
  22. “Nobody Knows”
  23. “HaiTangXian”
  24. “ZhongHuaShuoJinNiang”
  25. “Journey”
  26. “NiLangQianQiu”
  27. “Unshakable”
  28. “When You’re Away”

Musynx is available now for PlayStation 4, Switch, PS Vita, and PC.

Watch a trailer highlighting the 28 new songs below.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *