Groove Coaster for Steam launches July 16

Groove Coaster for Steam

Groove Coaster for Steam will launch on July 16 for $19.99, publisher Degica Games announced. The rhythm game will have limited offline play, requiring a Steam login every seven days.

Here is an overview of the game, via its Steam page:

Rhythm Game x Roller Coaster!

Riding the rhythmic rails of success from smart phone, into the arcades, now Groove Coaster arrives at full Steam! Staying true to its core concept of simplicity of play + exhilarating experience, the Steam version is better than ever, with 36 original tracks included from various game music composers and more on the way.

Get ready to ride a roller coaster of sound and light through a universe of music!

Key Features

  • Thrill to a full 360 degree roller coaster ride.
  • Intuitive controls: just time your input to the beat (keyboard controller compatible).
  • Play your way! Simple, single-handed “Casual” mode or two-handed groove-synced play in “Arcade” mode.
  • Choose from three aspect ratios for landscape displays: 16:9, 4:3 and 1:1.
  • Get the full-screen, full-on arcade experience with a vertical display!
  • Select up to 10 of your favorite songs and play in non-stop mode!
  • Full support for Steam controllers! Use your PlayStation 4, Xbox, and other popular controllers, too. Check the guide here.
  • Mix and match between 26 avatars and 6 items to find your own style!

Track List

  • ADRENA / C-Show
  • Analysis Division / Masayoshi Minoshima
  • Black MInD / COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • Bright Lights / aran
  • DX Choseinou Full Metal Shojo / IOSYS TRAX (uno with.Chiyoko)
  • Five to Seven / Sampling Masters AYA
  • Future Coaster / Sakuzyo
  • Got more raves? / E.G.G.
  • Groove Revolver / Xeami
  • Horizons / M-Project
  • Lethal Dose / sky_delta
  • LINK LINK FEVER!!! / LINKA (CV: Moe Toyota)
  • MAD FREAKS / DJ Myosuke
  • Music Plot Type Three / COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • No Way Out / ARM (IOSYS)
  • OMAKENO Stroke / t+pazolite
  • Period of Revolution / COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • Play merrily NEO / Shohei Tsuchiya (ZUNTATA) feat. Aimee B
  • Scarlet Lance / MASAKI (ZUNTATA)
  • Seizya no Kodo / Xeami
  • Shiva / Massive New Krew
  • Sign of “10.5km” / Yasuhisa Watanabe
  • Smash a mirror / Shohei Tsuchiya (ZUNTATA) feat. SATOMI
  • Solar Storm / xi
  • Stardust Vox / DJ Laugh a.k.a. uno (IOSYS)
  • Thrash Beat / COSIO (ZUNTATA)
  • tiny tales continue / Chroma
  • TRIPLE3T / SATO(SANODG KATO [noisycroak])
  • Under The Moon / void (Mournfinale)
  • VEGAS / SATO(SANODG KATO [noisycroak])
  • Wacky dance ethnic / Sampling Masters MEGA
  • Warrior / Cranky

New Tracks on the Way

New tracks will be released monthly as downloadable content, so keep your eyes (and ears) open!

Watch a new trailer below.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *