Experience announces horror adventure game NG for PS Vita [Update]


The latest issue of Weekly Famitsu reveals NG, the second entry in Experience’s “spirit horror” series created with the concept of “quiet fear.” It will launch for PS Vita on August 9 in Japan.

The first entry in Experience’s spirit horror series is Death Mark, which first launched for PS Vita in June 2017 in Japan, followed by PlayStation 4 in January 2018, and is due out for Switch on June 28 and Xbox One on an unannounced date.

Development on NG is currently 75 percent complete.

Thanks, Famitsu.

Update 9:50 a.m.: Experience has launched the teaser website for NG, which reveals two new artworks and that the title stands for “No Good.”



About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *