Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct set for August 8

49

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Nintendo will host a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on August 8 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 p.m. JST, Nintendo announced.

The broadcast will feature new game information delivered directly by game director Masahiro Sakurai.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

  • North America (YouTube)
  • Europe (YouTube)
  • Japan (YouTube)

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is due out for Switch on December 7.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *