Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay video coming August 9

70

Red Dead Redemption 2

Rockstar Games will release an official gameplay video of Red Dead Redemption 2 on Thursday, AUgust 9 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. UK, the publisher announced.

The video will be available on YouTube and Rockstar Games’ official website.

Red Dead Redemption 2 is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on October 26.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *