Life is Strange 2 Episode 1 launches September 27


Life is Strange 2

The first episode of Life is Strange 2 will launch for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on September 27, publisher Square Enix and developer Dontnod Entertainment announced.

Life is Strange 2 will consist of five episodes. More information about the sequel will be announced in August.

Watch the release date reveal trailer below.

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *