Kingdom Hearts III hands-on impressions coming May 18

70

Kingdom Hearts III

Square Enix is hosting a “Kingdom Hearts III Invitation Premiere Event” this week, where members of the press will get to play the upcoming sequel for the first time. The embargo for the event lifts on Friday at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. UK, which is when press will be able to share their impressions of the game.

It is possible additional information, such as a release date, will also come out of the event.

Kingdom Hearts III is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2018.

Thanks, @KH13com and @KHInsider.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *