Japanese PS4 ‘Yume no Naka e’ lineup music video

Japanese PS4 'Yume no Naka he Winter Mix' lineup promo

Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Asia has released a new PlayStation 4 lineup musical promotion featuring Tanaka, who previously worked with Boku no Lyric no Boyomi.

The promotion highlights 16 titles part of PlayStation 4’s winter 2019 to 2020 lineup in Japan, including Final Fantasy VII Remake, FIFA 20, Persona 5 Royal, One Piece: Pirate Warriors 4, Death Stranding, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare, Nioh 2, Yakuza: Like a Dragon, Project Sakura Wars, and Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot.

The other titles make smaller appearances, and include Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order, Star Ocean: First Departure R, Granblue Fantasy: Versus, Romance of the Three Kingdoms XIV, Fairy Tail, and Dragon Quest X: Ibara no Miko to Horobiru no Kami Online.

Watch the video below.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *