How to watch Google’s Pixel 4 event

Today’s the day: Google is hosting an event and we’re expected lots of new hardware to debut there.

The Made by Google ’19 event is taking place in New York City, but you don’t have to travel there to watch it. That’s because Google will be livestreaming its event on YouTube, making it easy for everyone to watch as all of the new devices are finally made official.

As for what those new devices might be, we’re expecting the Pixel 4 and Pixel 4 XL to be made official today. Also likely is a new Google Nest Mini smart speaker, a new Nest Wifi router, a new Pixelbook Go laptop, and possibly new Pixel Buds 2 wireless earphones as well.

Thankfully, we’re only an hour away from the event kicking off, so we don’t have to wait much longer to see what Google has in store. The event begins at 7:00 am in San Francisco, 10:00 am in New York City, 3:00 pm in London, 4:00 pm in Paris, 7:30 pm in Mumbai, 11:00 pm in Tokyo, and 1:00 am in Sydney.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *