Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Three Houses’ heroes Edelgard, Dimitri, Claude, and Byleth

29

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four new heroes from Fire Emblem: Three Houses will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Cohort of the Dead” story chapter on July 22 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Edelgard (voiced by Tara Platt, illustrated by Suda Ayaka)
  • Dimitri (voiced by Chris Ilackney, illustrated by Fujisaka Kijihiko)
  • Claude (voiced by Joe Zieja, illustrated by Sata)
  • Byleth (voiced by Jeannie Tirado, illustrated by Hirooka Masaki)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *