Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Summer’s Arrival’ heroes Cordelia, Noire, Innes, and Tana

96

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four new special heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Summer’s Arrival” paralogue story on June 21 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Cordelia (voiced by Julie Ann Taylor, illustrated by Mayo)
  • Noire (voiced by Michelle Ruff, illustrated by Kusakihara Toshiyuki)
  • Innes (voiced by Xander Mobus, illustrated by Asatani Tomoyo)
  • Tana (voiced by Joie Marlowe, illustrated by Cuboon)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *