Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Scattered Fangs’ heroes Karla, Legault, and Nino

59

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes from the original Fire Emblem will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “The King’s Demise” story chapter on June 8 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Karla (voiced by Allegra Clarke, illustrated by Kita Senri)
  • Legault (voiced by Christopher Bevins, illustrated by PenekoR)
  • Nino (voiced by Sarah Blandy, illustrated by Amagaitaro)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *