Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Ryoma

89

Fire Emblem Heroes

Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Ryoma (Supreme Samurai) from Fire Emblem Fates on May 30 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

Robin (Fell Vessel) is voiced by Matt Mercer and illustrated by Kita Senri.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing Ryoma (Supreme Samurai) below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *