Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Marth

104

Fire Emblem Heroes

Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Marth (Hero-King) from Fire Emblem Awakening on August 28 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

Marth (Hero-King) is voiced by Yuri Lowenthal and illustrated by Daisuke Izuka.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing Marth (Hero-King) below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *