Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Legendary Hero’ Hector

54

Fire Emblem Heroes

Fire Emblem Heroes will add “Legendary Hero” Hector (Marquess of Ostia) from Fire Emblem Fates on June 28 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

Hector (Marquess of Ostia) is voiced by Patrick Seitz and illustrated by Wada Sachiko.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing Hector (Marquess of Ostia) below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *