Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Genealogy’ heroes Ares, Lene, and Ishtar

78

Fire Emblem Heroes

Three new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes from Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War alongside a new “Hellfire” story chapter on May 10 at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Ares (voiced by Robbie Daymond, illustrated by PenekoR)
  • Lene (voiced by Faye Mata, illustrated by Yoshiku)
  • Ishtar (voiced by Ratana, illustrated by Suekane Kumiko)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *