Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Festival in Hoshido’ heroes Xander, Elincia, Ryoma, and Micaiah

110

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Festival in Hoshido” paralogue story on August 10 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Xander (voiced by George Spelvin, illustrated by PenekoR)
  • Elincia (voiced by Amanda Miller, illustrated by Asatani Tomoyo)
  • Ryoma (voiced by Matt Mercer, illustrated by Kita Senri)
  • Micaiah (voiced by Veronica Taylor, illustrated by Chiko)

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *