Daily Latest News about Android & Tech Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Adrift’ heroes Corrin male and female, Mikoto, and Camilla - AndroidTechNews.com

Fire Emblem Heroes adds ‘Adrift’ heroes Corrin male and female, Mikoto, and Camilla

Fire Emblem Heroes

Four new heroes will launch for Fire Emblem Heroes alongside a new “Adrift” paralogue story on November 9 at 11:00 p.m. PT / 2:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. UK, Nintendo announced.

The new heroes include:

  • Corrin (voiced by Marcella Lentz-Pope, illustrated by Sencha) from Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright and Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest
  • Corrin (voiced by Cam Clarke, illustrated by Maiponpon) from Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright and Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest
  • Mikoto (voiced by Marisha Ray, illustrated by Ito Misei) from Fire Emblem Fates: Birthright
  • Camilla (voiced by Misty Lee, illustrated by Mikuro) from Fire Emblem Fates: Conquest

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for iOS and Android.

Watch a trailer introducing the new characters below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *