EVO 2020 title lineup announced

EVO 2020

The Evolution Championship Series has announced the official games lineup for EVO 2020, which will run from July 31 to August 2 at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas.

The official games are as follows:

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ (PS4)
  • Granblue Fantasy: Versus (PS4)
  • Samurai Shodown (PS4)
  • Soulcalibur VI (PS4)
  • Street Fighter V: Champion Edition (PS4)
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (Switch)
  • Tekken 7 (PS4)
  • Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[cl-r] (PS4)

EVO 2020 will also host a special invitational tournament for the Dreamcast version of Marvel Vs Capcom 2 called “20urnament of Champions” in celebration of the game’s 20th anniversary. It will feature a total of eight players, including the four Marvel vs. Capcom 2 EVO title holders from past EVO tournaments.

Watch a trailer for EVO 2020 below.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *