Dragon Quest X All In One Package Version 1 to 4 overview trailer


Dragon Quest X

Square Enix has released an overview trailer for its upcoming Dragon Quest X “All In One Package” featuring Versions 1 to 4 of the MMORPG.

As previously announced, the package includes:

  • Dragon Quest X: Mezameshi Itsutsu no Shuzoku Online (Version 1) Rise of the Five Tribes Online)
  • Dragon Quest X: Nemureru Yuusha to Michibiki no Meiyuu Online (Version 2) (The Sleeping Hero and the Guiding Sworn Friend Online)
  • Dragon Quest X: Inishie no Ryuu no Denshou Online (Version 3) (Legend of the Ancient Dragon Online)
  • Dragon Quest X: 5,000-Nen no Tabiji Harukanaru Kyuuri he Online (Version 4) (5,000 Year Journey to a Faraway Hometown Online)

The Dragon Quest X “All In One Package” is due out for PlayStation 4, Switch, Wii U, and PC on July 26 in Japan for 4,800 yen.

Watch the trailer below.

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *