Death Come True introduces murder enthusiast Nene Kurushima

Death Come True

Izanagi Games has revealed the murder enthusiast Nene Kurushima in Death Come True, who is portrayed by Chihiro Yamamoto.

Here is an overview of the character, via Izanagi Games:

An eccentric girl that happens to be staying in the hotel. She’s a murder enthusiast and a self-proclaimed fan of the serial killer, Makoto Karaki.

In a press release, Yamamoto said, “It was a great honor to join everyone in this new world setting that had never been tried by anyone before. Also, it was a fun and fresh experience to act as a character that I had no experience with before personally. As a single player experience, this game is a real thrill. I hope everyone will give it a try!”

Here is an overview of the game’s story:

The story takes place in a hotel. The main character, Makoto Karaki (Kanata Hongo) is a wanted serial killer. However, he has lost all of his memories. Under such circumstances, when he dies, he has a mysterious ability to “time leap” and return to the past. As he’s being chased as a criminal, who can he trust? Who should he be wary of? What is his true identity? The man searches to find the truth as he repeats decisions and death.

Previously introduced characters include protagonist Makoto Karaki, police investigators Akane Sachimura and Nozomu Kuji, and the hotel concierge.

The next character reveal for Death Come True will be announced via the official website on January 5, 2020 at midnight PT / 3:00 a.m. ET / 17:00 JST.

Death Come True is a full motion video game directed and written by Danganronpa creator Kazutaka Kodaka. It is due out for PlayStation 4, Switch, PC, iOS, and Android in 2020 in multiple languages.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *