Compile Heart ‘Urgent Press Conference’ countdown website launched

51

Compile Heart

Compile Heart has launched a “Compile Heart Urgent Press Conference” teaser website featuring a 24-hour countdown that ends on June 12 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 13 at 11:00 a.m. JST.

Stay tuned.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *