Code Vein release date to be announced on June 4

Bandai Namco will announce the release date and debut the latest trailer for Code Vein on June 4 at 7:00 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. ET / June 5 at 11:00 JST, the company announced on Twitter.

Here are two scenes from the upcoming trailer:

Code Vein

Code Vein

Code Vein will be released for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *