Category: Gaming

New Guilty Gear title in development

A new Guilty Gear title is in development, Arc System Works CEO Minoru Kidooka announced at Evo 2018. Speaking on stage following the Guilty Gear Xrd: Rev 2 finals,...

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct set for August 8

Nintendo will host a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on August 8 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. BST / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 11:00 p.m. JST, Nintendo announced....

Soulcalibur VI adds Astaroth, Seong Mi-Na [Update]

Astaroth and Seong Mi-Na will be playable characters in Soulcalibur VI, Bandai Namco announced. Here is an overview of each character, via Bandai Namco: Bandai Namco...

Tekken 7 Season 2 announced

Bandai Namco has announced a second season of downloadable content characters for Tekken 7. Season 2 will feature six new fighters, including Anna Williams, Lei Wulong,...

Kamen Rider: Climax Scramble coming to Asia in English

Bandai Namco Entertainment Asia will release Kamen Rider: Climax Scramble for Switch across Southeast Asia markets (Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, and...

Dragon Ball FighterZ DLC character Cooler announced; Base Goku and Base Vegeta launch August 8

Dragon Ball FighterZ will add Cooler as a playable character via downloadable content, Bandai Namco announced following the Dragon Ball FighterZ Finals at Evo 2018....

Persona Q2: New Cinema Labyrinth debut trailer, details, and screenshots

■ Story The Persona users are trapped in a world of movies. And a girl is the one who holds the key…? In Mementos, the Morgana Car suddenly goes out of control!?...

Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition adds new fighter G, returning fighter Sagat today

■ G A man of mystery has appeared calling himself the “President of the World.” First revealed in the cinematic opening at Capcom Cup 2017, G is a mysterious new...

Fighting EX Layer free DLC characters Vulcano Rosso and Pullum Purna gameplay videos

Arika has released a new set of Fighting EX Layer gameplay videos showcasing upcoming playable characters Vulcano Rosso and Pullum Purna, who will be added to the game...

Memories Off: Innocent Fille after-story fan disc announced for PS4, PS Vita, and PC

5pb. has announced a Memories Off: Innocent Fille after-story fan disc for PlayStation 4, PS Vita, and PC. It will launch in spring 2019 in Japan. The fan disc will...