Battlefield V reveal two-second teaser clip

102

Battlefield V

Electronic Arts has released a two-second teaser trailer for Battlefield V ahead of its official reveal on May 23.

The Battlefield V reveal live stream will be lived treamed on on May 23 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. CET via YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.

Watch the teaser video below.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *