Arcade Islands: Volume One debut trailer


Arcade Islands: Volume One

Mastiff has released a new trailer for Arcade Islands: Volume One, its upcoming collection of 33 pick-up-and-play games for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Here is an overview of the game, via Mastiff:


In Arcade Islands: Volume One six exotic islands filled with games and treasure are waiting for adventures of all skill levels. Players can explore the islands solo or invite a group of friends over for some local co-op and competitive gameplay.

As players race across island maps in their quest to be crowned Island Ruler and earn online leaderboard fame, they will earn stars that unlock new islands filled with new games! By collecting all three stars in any game a player will be awarded with precious treasure that they can view and interact with from the in-game Treasure Hut. Collect all 33 treasures to fill up the Treasure Hut and become the master of Arcade Islands: Volume One!

Key Features

  • Tons of Games! Climb, run, jump, blast, rocket, outwit, and even putt your way through 33 games spread out across six fun-filled Islands.
  • Explore and Collect! Earn stars by playing games to unlock treasure, new Islands, and even more games.
  • Island Hop with Friends! Join up to three other players for friendly competitive or cooperative play with just one system and one copy of the game.
  • Claim the Crown! Fill your Treasure Hut with bounty from every game and climb atop the online leaderboards to be crowned Ruler of the Island.

Arcade Islands: Volume One is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One this summer.

Watch the trailer below.

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *