Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown aircraft DLC details, trailer, and screenshots

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown

Bandai Namco has detailed the three aircraft downloadable content included with the Season Pass for Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown.

Get the details below.

DLC 1: ADF-11F Raven (May 22)

  • New Aircraft: ADF-11F RavenA manned version of the large fighter developed in Erusea. Its ADF-11 nose unit is uniquely equipped with an F-type flight unit designed for combat.
  • New Special weapon: UAV (Unmanned Aerial Vehicle)
  • Exclusive skins and emblems

DLC 2: ADF-01 Falken (June 26)

  • New Aircraft: ADF-01 Falken. A large fighter developed by North Osea Gründer Industries. Representing the culmination of Belka’s military technology, it is highly maneuverable, capable of stealth flight and loaded with high-output lasers and fuel air explosive (FAE) bombs.
  • New Special weapon: FAEB (Fuel-Air Explosive Bomb)
  • Exclusive skins and emblems

DLC 3: ADFX-01 Morgan (July 31)

  • New Aircraft: ADFX-01 Morgan.  A large, multi-role, experimental Belkan aircraft later completed by the Allied Forces. Loaded with equipment such as high-output lasers and multi-use air-burst missiles, it is an incredibly diverse fighter.
  • New Special weapon: MPBM (Multi-Purpose Burst Missile)
  • Exclusive skins and emblems

In addition to the aircraft downloadable content, the Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown Season Pass also includes three new mission downloadable content.

Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Watch the Season Pass trailer below. View a set of screenshots at the gallery.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *