A Hat in Time “special announcement” set for August 20

184

A Hat in Time

Gears for Breakfast will make a “special announcement” regarding A Hat in Time on August 20 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. CET, the company teased. You will be able to watch the announcement live on Twitch.

A Hat in Time is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.



i am as a writer and blogger...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *