12 minutes of Spyro Reignited Trilogy ‘Idol Springs’ gameplay

Spyro Reignited Trilogy

The latest episode of PlayStation Underground features 12 minutes of gameplay from the upcoming Spyro Reignited Trilogy.

Specifically, the footage features the Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage! Realm “Idol Springs.”

Spyro Reignited Trilogy includes remastered versions of Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage!, and Spyro: Year of the Dragon, and is due out for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 21.

Watch the footage below.

About the Author: admin

i am as a writer and blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *